Organization Contact List (St. Thomas Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Our Contact Information

For general question and inquiries, please email us at: [email protected]
St. Thomas and District Minor Baseball Association
PO Box 22057 Elmwood Square
204 First Avenue
St. Thomas, ON
N5R 6A1

ExecutiveDiane WakefieldPresident and for Registration information
ExecutiveDerek BrooksVice President Travel
ExecutiveChris WilkinsVice President House League
ExecutiveJim WakefieldTreasurer
ExecutiveCarrie MironSecretary
Org StaffMike Sunderland Equipment Manager
Org StaffStephen MironTournament Director
Org StaffDave BriggsHouse League Convenor - Mosq to Midget
Org StaffNels JohnstonDirector
Org StaffMike HareDirector
Org StaffJim EwartDirector
Org StaffScott BanksDirector
Org StaffTodd ElleyDirector
Org StaffDaniel LeonardesDirector
Org StaffZu ElleyDirector
Org StaffDamian WhitchurchDirector
Org StaffEd ZywczokDirector
Org StaffMike AmbroseDirector
Org StaffEd JordanDirector
Org StaffNorman SonnenbergDirector
Org StaffJenn WakefieldMember
Org StaffMichelle KervankaMember
Minor Rookie '11Mike AmbroseHead Coach
Minor Rookie '11Jay DodgeManager
Minor Rookie '11Chris GosnellManager
Minor Rookie '11Casey HerbertManager
Minor Rookie '10Scott BateHead Coach
Major Rookie '09Jed DoanHead Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Daniel LeonardesHead Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Preston CarrInstructor
Minor Mosquito '08Keith DavisInstructor
Minor Mosquito '08Jim EwartAssistant Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Rebecca LeonardesManager
Minor Mosquito '08Duane LoebachAssistant Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Ryan MorrisonAssistant Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Tom WatsonBench Coach
Major Mosquito '07Damian WhitchurchHead Coach
Major Mosquito '07Tim CoombsManager519-619-6849 (c)
Major Mosquito '07Wayne HammersleyManager226-224-8175 (c)
Major Mosquito '07Jess McQuigganManager519-701-3390 (c)
Mosquito Select '08-'07Brad PayneHead Coach
Minor Peewee '06Jeremy SuttonHead Coach
Major Peewee '05Todd HepburnHead Coach
Major Peewee '05Graham JohnstonCoach
Major Peewee '05Monique SilcoxCoach
Bantam ‘04-'03Dave BoldtHead Coach
Bantam ‘04-'03Ed JordanCoach
Bantam ‘04-'03Rich VanLiereCoach
Midget '02-‘00Nels JohnstonHead Coach
Midget '02-‘00Derek BrooksAssistant Coach
Midget '02-‘00Matt BrooksAssistant Coach
Midget '02-‘00Kevin KingAssistant Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 3:28 AM