Contact Us (St. Thomas Minor Baseball)

PrintContact Us

Our Contact Information

For general question and inquiries, please email us at: [email protected]
St. Thomas and District Minor Baseball Association
PO Box 22057 Elmwood Square
204 First Avenue
St. Thomas, ON
N5R 6A1

ExecutiveDiane WakefieldPresident and for Registration information
ExecutiveDerek BrooksVice President Travel
ExecutiveChris WilkinsVice President House League
ExecutiveJim WakefieldTreasurer
ExecutiveCarrie MironSecretary
Org StaffMike Sunderland Equipment Manager
Org StaffStephen MironTournament Director
Org StaffDave BriggsHouse League Convenor - Mosq to Midget
Org StaffNels JohnstonMember
Org StaffMike HareMember
Org StaffJim EwartMember
Org StaffScott BanksMember
Org StaffTodd ElleyMember
Org StaffDaniel LeonardesMember
Org StaffZu ElleyMember
Org StaffDamian WhitchurchMember
Org StaffEd ZywczokMember
Org StaffMike AmbroseMember
Org StaffEd JordanMember
Org StaffNorman SonnenbergMember
Org StaffJenn WakefieldMember
Org StaffMichelle KervankaMember
Minor Rookie '11Mike AmbroseHead Coach
Minor Rookie '11Jay DodgeManager
Minor Rookie '11Chris GosnellManager
Minor Rookie '11Casey HerbertManager
Minor Rookie '10Scott BateHead Coach
Major Rookie '09Jed DoanHead Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Daniel LeonardesHead Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Preston CarrInstructor
Minor Mosquito '08Keith DavisInstructor
Minor Mosquito '08Jim EwartAssistant Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Rebecca LeonardesManager
Minor Mosquito '08Duane LoebachAssistant Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Ryan MorrisonAssistant Coach
Minor Mosquito '08Tom WatsonBench Coach
Major Mosquito '07Damian WhitchurchHead Coach
Major Mosquito '07Tim CoombsManager519-619-6849 (c)
Major Mosquito '07Wayne HammersleyManager226-224-8175 (c)
Major Mosquito '07Jess McQuigganManager519-701-3390 (c)
Mosquito Select '08-'07Brad PayneHead Coach
Minor Peewee '06Jeremy SuttonHead Coach
Major Peewee '05Todd HepburnHead Coach
Major Peewee '05Graham JohnstonCoach
Major Peewee '05Monique SilcoxCoach
Bantam ‘04-'03Ed JordanHead Coach
Bantam ‘04-'03Dan GrovesCoach
Bantam ‘04-'03Ryan LaleCoach
Bantam ‘04-'03Duane LoebachCoach
Bantam ‘04-'03Rich VanLiereCoach
Bantam ‘04-'03Greg FryManager5196379965 (h)
Midget '02-‘00Nels JohnstonHead Coach
Midget '02-‘00Derek BrooksAssistant Coach
Midget '02-‘00Matt BrooksAssistant Coach
Midget '02-‘00Kevin KingAssistant Coach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, October 15, 2018 at 8:10 PM