Committee Members (St. Thomas Minor Baseball)

PrintCommittee Members

Travel Team Liaison
Derek Brooks

LDBA Representative
Nels Johnston, Jim Ewart

House League Chair
Chris Wilkins

House League Convenor
Dave Briggs, Norm Sonnenberg

Competitive Uniforms

Mike Sunderland, Diane Wakefield, Derek Brooks, Scott Banks

Mike Sunderland (Chair), Scott Banks, Mike Hare, Todd Elley

Bingo Coordinator
Diane Wakefield
Committee -- Derek Brooks, Jim Ewart, Chris Wilkins, Damian Whitchurch, Mike Hare, Daniel Leonardes, Dave Briggs, Jim Wakefield, Scott Banks, Jenn Wakefield, Michelle Kervanka
Tournament Convenor
Stephen Miron

Tournament Committee

Diane Wakefield, Derek Brooks, Mike Sunderland, Scott Banks, Mike Hare, Carrie Miron, Todd Elley, Zu Elley, Nels Johnston, Damian Whitchurch, Jim Ewart, Daniel Leonardes, Ed Zywczok 

Diamond Convenor
Diane Wakefield

Parks & Recreation Department Liaison
Diane Wakefield


Diane Wakefield, Derek Brooks, Scott Banks, Chris Wilkins, Dave Briggs, Todd Elley, Zu Elley, Mike Hare, Mike Sunderland, Daniel Leonardes, Norm Sonnenberg

Website Administrator
Stephen Miron

Finance Committee/Budget Committee

Diane Wakefield, Derek Brooks, Dave Briggs, Daniel Leonardes, Chris Wilkins 

Rules and Ethics Committee

Diane Wakefield (Chair), Chris Wilkins, Ed Zywczok, Mike Hare, Dave Briggs, Derek Brooks, Jim Ewart, Nels Johnston

Travel Coaching Selection Committee
Diane Wakefield, Derek Brooks, Chris Wilkins, Jim Ewart
Special Fundraising
To Be Determined

Rally Cap Program Coordinators
Norm Sonnenberg  (Chair),  Chris Wilkins, Damian Whitchurch, Ed Jordan

Baseball Skills Committee

Mike Hare, Mike Sunderland, Dave Briggs,  Todd Elley, Ed Zywczok, Damian Whitchurch, Jim Ewart, Daniel Leonardes, Ed Jordan

Umpire Assignor

Diane Wakefield

OBA Championship Committee
Diane Wakefield, Stephen Miron, Derek Brooks

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:48 AM