2015 Tball Teams, News (St. Thomas Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
2015 Tball Teams
Submitted By Diane Wakefield on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
The 2015 teams are posted here.  Please follow the Read More button and the end of this article.   The players will meet their coaches on the indicated diamond on Wednesday, May 13 at 6:30 p.m.  The coaches will have the shirts, hats and schedules.

Robert Bros Heating
Coaches - Scott Bate, Ryan Adams
First nite diamond -- TB1
Drew Bate
Fynn O'Sullivan
Ayden Annett
Nash Adams
Danica Adams
Linkin Kellington
Claire Moran

Coad Plumbing, Heating & Air

Coach -Dave Eyndhoven
First nite diamond -- TB1
Willen Eyndhoven
Logan Gosnell
Lexi Coad
Greg Coad
Gabriella Jones
Cooper Farquar
Charlie Gunn
Ethan Reichstein

Centennial Sports Club (blue)
Coach - Derek Turner
First nite diamond - TB2
Jayden Turner
Maisie McClure
Kerris Moore
Bronwynn Bamford
Layne Sterling
Heyden Perry
Arabella Morin
Timothy Peters

Formet Industries (yellow)
Coach - Josh Balsden
First nite diamond - TB2
Caleb Balsden
Chloe Koehler
Jozlyn Lambier
Benjamin Boyd
Landon Brear
Braysen Matthews
Danny McFarlane
Tallan Duffy
Centennial Sports Club (orange)
Coach -Johnathan Herb
First nite diamond - TB3
Jeremiah Herb
Dawson Cochrane
Sawyer Cochrane
Olivia Pennings
Reese Mitchell
Lily Sawyer
Blake Sawyer

Tim Hortons Timbits (white)
Coach - Dan Gardner
First nite diamond - TB3
Logan Gardner
Kolton Barned
Gavin Dale
Juleah Sonier
Addison Begg
Dylan Bauer
Jaden Carroll

Tim Hortons Timbits (red)
Coach - Paul McClenaghan
First nite diamond - TB4
Blake McClenaghan
Liam Burnett
Braiden Jones-Myers
Clara Smale
Autumn O'Conner
Maxwell Muscat
Alexandrya Hoffman

Formet Industries (purple)
Coach - Jeff Shaw, Troy Wilson
First nite diamond - TB4
Jake Shaw
Timothy Lynch
Nolan Beecroft
Zophia Wilson
Lucy Ooms
Desmond Fowler
Dawson Fowler

Snip-Its Hairshop
Coach - Justin Taylor, Brian Barrett
First nite diamond - TB 5
Hayden Taylor
Isabelle Kertesz
Bentley Hudson
Dylan Bale
Ethan Brown
Hanna Smith
Lewis Dodge

Optimist Club of St. Thomas
Coach - Myles Pineau
First nite diamond - TB 5
Abigail Pineau
Gracie Lynn McCormick
William McCormick
Max Gairns-Ellis
Elax Jones
Levi Stouffer
Mia Carter
Kenley Mc Dowell

St. Thomas Police Association
Coach - Chris Hawes
First nite diamond - TB6
Dylan Hawes
Chase Boudreau
Britton Van Herten
Blake Jubenville
Alex Snow
Mirari Downey
Mason Fasseel
Kaleb Charette

Ansell's Awards & Specialties
Coach - Robert Dentrey, Angela Smith
First nite diamond - TB6
Kylie Dentrey
Madison Carey
Keeton Smith
Riley Apfelbeck
Carter Morrison
Troy Langford
Kayden Martin
Emily Konkel








This article has been viewed 3197 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    STMBA's Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 7 p.m. at The Power Alley (enter through back doors).   All persons interested must pre-register by sending an email to [email protected]   Masks are required.   Vaccine ...
  • 21
    STMBA is pleased to announce the rep coaches for the 2022 season. 10U - Kris Kewley 11U - Mike Ambrose 12U - Scott Bate 13U - Chris Wilkins 14U - Ryan Morrison 15U - TBD 18U - Stephen Miron Registration for rep and select is currently ...
  • 10
    The registration form for rep and select players that will be 10U to 18U in 2022 is now open.   You may access the form by clicking here.   The form will close at noon on October 2, 2021 and fees must be paid at the same time.
  • 05
    House League team lists have been posted.  Click on the link "House League" on the left side of the website, then the division.  You will need to check each team to see which one your child(ren) are on.    Team schedules will not be posted until ...
  • 19
    Looking to get back into the "swing" of things this off season?  The Power Alley is the place to be.  Starting in April, The Power Alley will be hosting 4 Spring Training clinics for House League players only.  All clinics run on Saturdays, ...
  • 29
    Registraton is now open for the 2021 baseball season.  Register early to be guaranteed a spot.    The online form is available under the Registration tab on the website or by clicking here. All Baseball Ontario and Government of Ontario Covid-19 ...
  • 29
    The rep team uniform fitting nights are being moved to the New Year.  Date and time to be determined.  All fitting nights in November are cancelled.
  • 23
    Erin Briggs and Ethan Miron have each been awarded $500 post-secondary scholarships from St. Thomas Minor Baseball (STMBA) as recognition of their long-term involvement and dedication to the association as both players and umpires.STMBA announced ...
Printed from stthomasminorbaseball.com on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 3:28 AM