UPDATED - Cardinal Coaches Selected, News (St. Thomas Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
UPDATED - Cardinal Coaches Selected
Submitted By STMBA on Monday, December 9, 2013
The St. Thomas Minor Baseball Board of Directors have selected the following coaches for the 2014 season.

Minor Rookie - Damian Whitchurch
Major Rookie - Stephen Miron
Minor Mosquito - Janet Palmer
Major Mosquito - Brent Lale
Minor Peewee - Stephen Miron
Major Peewee - Jason Jones
Minor Bantam - Nels Johnston
Major Bantam - Mike Hare

Minor & Major coaches will be announced after registration.  Coach selection is dependent on registration numbers.

Congratulations to all the coaches selected and good luck in the 2014 season.
This article has been viewed 1843 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 05
    House League team lists have been posted.  Click on the link "House League" on the left side of the website, then the division.  You will need to check each team to see which one your child(ren) are on.    Team schedules will not be posted until ...
  • 19
    Looking to get back into the "swing" of things this off season?  The Power Alley is the place to be.  Starting in April, The Power Alley will be hosting 4 Spring Training clinics for House League players only.  All clinics run on Saturdays, ...
  • 29
    Registraton is now open for the 2021 baseball season.  Register early to be guaranteed a spot.    The online form is available under the Registration tab on the website or by clicking here. All Baseball Ontario and Government of Ontario Covid-19 ...
  • 29
    The rep team uniform fitting nights are being moved to the New Year.  Date and time to be determined.  All fitting nights in November are cancelled.
  • 23
    Erin Briggs and Ethan Miron have each been awarded $500 post-secondary scholarships from St. Thomas Minor Baseball (STMBA) as recognition of their long-term involvement and dedication to the association as both players and umpires.STMBA announced ...
  • 22
    St Thomas Minor Baseball wishes to announce and congratulate their 2021 Head Coaches. 8U - Mike Ambrose 9U - Kris Kewley 10U - Mike Ambrose 11U - Scott Bate 12U - Jed Doan 13U - Dan Leonardes 14U - Derek Brooks 15U - Marc Predhomme 18U - ...
  • 19
    Registration for the 2021 Rep, Select and House League season is now open.   Rep and Select tryouts for 2021 teams will be held in October and November respectively. Click here for the Rep and Select Registration.  Registration closes September ...
  • 11
    Who is eligible? All 18U graduating players, umpires, and/or volunteers with considerable and long-term STMBA involvement are eligible to apply. Particular consideration will be given to applicants who are positive role models, active and ...
Printed from stthomasminorbaseball.com on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 8:40 AM