Junior Rookie House League, 2018 (St. Thomas Minor Baseball)

Attention: You are viewing a league outside of the current season. Click here to view leagues in the current season.

Team lists are below.   Please proceed to the diamond as indicated below where you will be met by your coach.
The first night is May 16 at 6:30 p.m. and it is a Meet the Coach night only.

Quicklane & Centennial Sports Club
  @ CSC Diamond 4

Union Sports & Optimist Club  @ CSC Diamond 5

Downtown Development Board & Streib Trucking  @ CSC Diamond 6

Hughson's & Impressions  @ CSC Diamond 7

Formet Industries & Millcreek Plumbing  @ CSC Diamond 8

Centennial Sports Club
CHRIS FURTADO-Coach Robert Dentry-Coach

Angela Furtado Kylie Dentrey
Lucas Bernard Ethan Vaughan
Hayden Jones Hayden Wilson
Jacob Jackson Braysen Matthews
Ben Benest Noah Cousins
Benjamin Diaczun Sawyer Savage
Van Sibley Alex Annett
Cameron Baum Dax O'Sullivan
Hudson Dusic Thomas Circelli

Evan Vaughan
Union Sports Sales Optimist Club
Jon Marr-Coach Ryan Goossens
James Sutherland (assistant) Eric Bargenda(Assistant)
Ethan Marr James Vandenbrink
Noah Marr Evie Bargenda
Nico Jean Jaxon Thiessen
Liam Medeiros Dylan Bauer
Xavier Barbosa Dallas Payne
Joseph Graham Daniel Prow
Olivia Pennings Owen Waugh
Finnegan Rumas Joseph Herb
Brayden Sutherland Maxton Burwell
Emery Buie Sophia VanPeltCastro
Downtown Development Board Streib Trucking
Aaron Apfelbeck Tiffany Shantz
Johnny arder(Assistant) Donna Begg(Assistant)
Riley Apfelbeck Brady Shantz
Kayden Harder Addison Begg
Heydon Graves Eithan Fuller
Maverick Schmidt Chace Bourdeau
Ayden Charlton Jacob Laidlaw
Nolan Ranick Aiden Burton
Zachary Jackson Mason Park
Madison Wright Jayden Park
Raquel deSwart Britton VanHerten
Aaron deSwart
Hughson's Impressions Printing
Patrick Boyd Tyson Alexander
Scott Bate(Assistant)
Benjamin Boyd Nixon Alexander
Bryce Bate Charlie Stuart
Jayden Turner Dallas Dwyer
Atticus Greve-Thyssen Wyatt Mason
Jack ennis Hunter Zacharias
Kensley Rundle Brock Neal
Lilly Foster Kayden Wall
Jackson Davy Olive Dean
Evan McGugan Jacob Grant
Parker Luyks Logan Baker
Formet Industries Millcreek Plumbing
Eric shelby John Hartman
Sean Baird(Assistant) Stephnie Benger(Assistant)
Ava Ashelby Tyler Hartman
Noah Baird Mackenzie Benger
Brody Bale Jaxson Somerville
Kurtis Gawley Christien Sullivan
Bryson Mathers Ethan Huber
Brody Ross Kian Wardle
Landon Brear Sam Foster
Mackenzie Nagy Quinn Jefferson
Kallum Brown Drew Smith
Jace Chaplow Ryerson Peacock

News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By STMBA on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (497 views)
It is requested that all head coaches arrive at the Sauve food booth at 6 p.m. to pick up all their team's shirts, hats, schedules, etc.   After everything has been handed out at 6:30 p.m. and you have had 15 or so minutes with the team gathering info and meeting the players, it is then requested that you proceed back to the food booth for a short coach meeting.    PLAYERS ARE REQUESTED TO HEAD TO THE DIAMOND INDICATED ON THE WEBSITE FOR THEIR TEAM.
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another League
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Twitter
- and -
Visit St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Facebook
- and -
Follow St. Thomas Minor Baseball on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from stthomasminorbaseball.com on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 8:15 PM